Meeting Schedule

We host monthly meetings, usually on the 2nd Monday of the month,  and we welcome you to join us.

2017  

Monday January 9 at 6:30 at Steel Away Cafe in Fort Health Care

Monday February 6 (board meeting) at 7 pm at the Cafe Carpe, 18 S. Water St. W.

Monday February 13 at the Cafe Carpe- potluck at 6 pm, meeting at 7 pm

Monday March 13 at the Dwight Foster Public Library at 7 pm

Monday April Monday April 17 at Beth Gehred’s house, 500  N Main Street, Fort Atkinson. Potluck at 6 pm, meeting at 7 pm (changed from April 10)

Monday May 8 at the Dwight Foster Public Library at 7 pm

Monday June 12 at Barrie Park- potluck and meeting at 6 pm

Monday July 10 at Barrie Park- potluck and meeting at 6 pm

Monday August 14 at Barrie Park, potluck and meeting at 6 pm

Monday September 18 at the Cafe Carpe, potluck at 6 pm, meeting at 7 pm

Monday October 9 at the Dwight Foster Public Library at 7 pm

Monday November 13 at the Cafe Carpe, potluck at 6 pm, meeting at 7 pm

no meeting in December

 

 

 

 

Can’t make the meetings? Sign up for our newsletter, Info Bits, and keep abreast of volunteer opportunities and issues in the community.